Board of administration

Board of Administration

Director of the Port Authority of Seville.
Secretary of the Port Authority of Seville.


Chairman of the Port Authority of Seville.

Ex-officio Member:

Harbour Master.

Members assigned by the Government of Andalusia:

Dña. Susana Cayuelas Porras, Councillor for Public Works, Infrastructure, Land Use, Culture and Historical Heritage of Seville. 
D. Ricardo Sánchez-Antúnez, Delegate of the Government of Andalusia in Seville.
Managing Director of the Public Ports Agency of Andalusia.

Members proposed by business associations:

D. Francisco Herrero León, Chairman of the Chamber of Commerce of Seville and Vice-chair of the APS.
D. Miguel Rus Palacios, Chairman of the Business Confederation of Seville.
D. Filomeno de Aspe Gamero, Chairman of the Maritime Affairs Committee of the Chamber of Commerce of Seville.

Members assigned by the National Government:

D. Eusebio Pérez Torres, Head State Solicitor in Andalusia, Ceuta and Melilla.
D. Alfonso González Barrios, From the Public State Ports Body. 
D. Carlos Toscano Sánchez, Governmental subdelegate in Seville.

Members appointed to represent the city of Seville:

D. Juan Espadas Cejas, Mayor of Seville

Member appointed to represent the town of Dos Hermanas.

D. Agustín Morón Marchena, Deputy mayor.

Members proposed by trade unions associations:

D. Juan Bautista Ginés Viera, General secretary of UGT Seville.
D. Carlos Aristu Ollero, General secretary of CCOO Seville.

Subscribe to the newsletter of the Port Authority of Seville

Autoridad Portuaria de Sevilla
Avenida de Moliní, 6 41012 Sevilla (España)
T +34 954 24 73 00
F +34 954 24 73 43
@ This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.